SALES TEAM

DENMARK

Charlotte Boesenbæk
Retail, Jylland
Phone: +45 23 64 58 57
cb@normann-copenhagen.com


Christina Jeppesen
Retail, Sjælland, Fyn and the islands
Phone: +45 20 14 81 48,
cj@normann-copenhagen.com 


Daniel Leosson
B2B
Office: +45 35 27 05 29
Mobile: +45 22 99 43 45
daniel@normann-copenhagen.com


Hanna Sleman
Contract
Office: +45 35554459
Mobile: +45 21761741 
hanna@normann-copenhagen.com



UK

Ben Butler
Area Sales Manager
Office: +45 35554459
Mobile: +44 7597800946
ben@normann-copenhagen.com


Belgium & Luxembourg

Carl Vandenbogaerde 
Phone: +32 477207345
creadis@telenet.be



Holland

Van Vliet Agenturen
Phone: +31 654933984
info@vanvlietagenturen.nl



Finland

Out of the dark
Phone: +358 207 529580
kati.totterman@oot-drk.com



Sweden

Johan Nordahl
Retail
Phone: +46 707 568 583
johan@normann-copenhagen.com


Linus Henriksson
Contract
Phone: +46 707 489 483
linus@normann-copenhagen.com



Norway

Kenn Thaagaard
Contract
Phone: +47 924 113 60
kenn@normann-copenhagen.com


Carina Sandström
Retail
Phone: +47 93083696
carina@normann-copenhagen.com




GERMANY

Tanja Kaminski
Retail PL 4-9
Phone:+ 49 (0) 172 5843072
tanja@normann-copenhagen.com

JS Agentur – Forum3
Retail & Contract PLZ 0-3
Phone + 49 (0)171 171 21 71
info@js-agentur.de

Studio Llots
Contract PLZ 4-5
Phone +49 (0)173 211 25 52
wagenmann@studiollots

Agentur Römer
Contract PLz 6-9
Phone : +49 (0)152 523 694 22
info@agentur-roemer.de



AUSTRIA

Tanja Kaminski
Retail PL 4-9
Phone:+ 49 (0) 172 5843072
tanja@normann-copenhagen.com


SWITZERLAND & LICHTENSTEIN

Agentur Barla Arquint
Phone: +41 79 622 7903
agentur@barquint.ch


SOUTHERN EUROPE, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST & SOUTH PACIFIC

Iben Wistrup Schwaner
Phone: +45 60541266
iben@normann-copenhagen.com



SPAIN & PORTUGAL

NORD INTERIORS
Phone: +34 696 390 273
spain@normann-copenhagen.com



ITALY

Birgitte Woersaa
Phone: +393450904436
birgitte@normann-copenhagen.com



FRANCE

Paris & Region Parisienne
Camilla Schousboe
Phone: 0681432133
camilla.schousboe@gmail.com


Sud Ouest
Agence Nat’home
Phone: 0687762866
agencenat.azoulay@gmail.com


Grand Est & Rhône Alpes
Stephane Amann
Phone: 06 44 26 80 46
stephaneamann@outlook.fr


Autres zones
Camille Lhermite
Phone: +33 660 539 237
camille@normann-copenhagen.com


USA & CANADA

Mads Lauritsen
Retail
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com


Jonathan Auty
Contract
Phone: (303) 968 5262
jonathan@normann-copenhagen.com




EASTERN EUROPE

Mads Lauritsen
Phone: +45 61 66 23 91
mads@normann-copenhagen.com


ASIA

Valerie Schmidt
Office Phone: +45 35 27 05 37
Phone: +45 61 55 30 30
valerie@normann-copenhagen.com 


SOUTH KOREA

INNOMETSA
Phone: 31 756 7752 
info@innometsa.com



AUSTRALIA

BYMR
Phone: 02 9436 2929
info@bymr.com.au



NEW ZEALAND

DANISH BY DESIGN
Phone: 9 361 3311
sales@danishbydesign.co.nz



JAPAN

ATEX CORPORATION
Phone: 81(3)5766-5251
yuki_oshima@atexcorp.net